Ansatte

1.Daglig leder

Vigdis Lundh

Stilling: Daglig leder
69 35 59 43
vigdis.lundh@samvirkebarnehagene.no

909 31 317

2.Fiolett gruppe

Anne-Lise Helgesen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
906 79 328
anne.lise@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Marte Elise Ruud

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
69 35 59 42
marte.elise@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Linnea Marie Kaufmann

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
69 35 59 42
linnea.kaufmann@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Katrine Bratvold

Stilling: Fagarbeider
69 35 59 43
katrine.bratvold@samvirkebarnehagene.no

3.Blå gruppe

Christian Halvorsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
909 47 107
christian@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Nina Smith

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
69 35 59 42
nina.yvonne@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Marie Kristoffersen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
69 35 59 42
marie.kristoffersen@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Maria Therese Larsen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
69 35 59 42
maria.therese@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Amalie Kjærheim

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
69 35 59 42
amalie.kjarheim@samvirkebarnehagene.no

4.Grønn gruppe

Truls Thøgersen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
69 35 59 42
truls.thogersen@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Andrè Solvang

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
69 35 59 42
andre.solvang@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Malin Meland

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
69 35 59 42
malin.meland@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Nora Gondrosen Larsen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
69 35 59 42
nora.larsen@samvirkebarnehagene.no

5.Oransje gruppe

Kirsti Formoe

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
65 35 59 42
kirsti.formoe@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Dag Nygaard

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
909 31 971
dag.nygaard@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Henrik Eriksson

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
69 35 59 42
henrik.eriksson@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Nora Gondrosen Larsen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
69 35 59 42
nora.larsen@samvirkebarnehagene.no

6.Rød gruppe

Beatrice Arntsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
69 35 59 42
beatrice.arntsen@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Anette Polsrød

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
69 35 49 42
anette.polsrod@samvirkebarnehagene.no

Emil Nilssen Opedal

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
69 35 59 42
emil.nilssen@samvirkebarnehagene.no